FOOTBALL: Our Under 12 Football team won the Loyola Cup. The under 17 team were the runners up in the Loyola Cup as well as the Z.P. tournament.

Winners – Bishop’s Invitational Football Tournament Under 14.

BASKETBALL: Our basketball team were the Z.P. winners and runner up at the Zonal level.

SWIMMING:  Drupad Dhamdhere, Ashwath Bhisey, Atharva Oak and Ethan Lopez stood third in the Medley and Free style relay at the ZP Swimming tournament.

CHESS: Arnav Angarkar won a Bronze in Z.P. Chess Championship.

Nihal Bhatia won the first prize at a tournament conducted by the South Mumbai Chess Academy,

PETANQUE:  Soham Deshpande, Devesh Kalantri, Ainesh Kute won Gold medals at the State as well as the National Level Petanque Championship.

LAWN TENNIS: Master Shaan Madan was the Runner-up at the Royal Connaught Boat Club tournament.

He was also awarded the best junior player of Badminton, Table tennis and Lawn tennis at the PYC Racquet League.

FENCING: Kshantanu Marathe and Ridhijit Basu were selected to represent the Pune District in the 14th Cadet Maharashtra State Fencing Competition.

TAEKWONDO:  In the 5th  Interclass Taekwondo Championship Piyush Abnave and Aryan Kumar won  bronze.

PISTOL SHOOTING: Pruthviraj Kumbare won Bronze medal at the state level Pistol Shooting Championship.

ATHLETICS: In athletics Akshay Govardhan won the Silver medal in 100m and Gold medal in 200m at the Z.P. events.  He also won Silver in 100m and 200m Zonal events.

 Daniel Gracias, Akshay Govardhan, Aneesh Tambolkar, Atharva Kangane & Ashish Pandey stood 1st in Z.P. 4 X 100m Relay, they also stood FIRST in the Zonal competitions held at Balewadi. They stood 3rd in the State Level Competition.

Nihal Wadkar secured first place in the 600m run and second place in 400m run at Z.P. and Third Place in 600m Run at West Zone Level.

Eashan Ghogare, Nihal Wadkar, Joshua Lobo, Suryanshu Palange & Master Shukrant Patil won Bronze in the District level 4 x 100m Relay.

Joshua Lobo stood 3rd in the 600m Run at the ZP Level.

Arush Dhaybar won Bronze in the State Level Roller Hockey tournament.